Come On, Follow the Lead of The Pied Piper…..

Each day when I wake I’m never quite sure what message life will lovingly convey to me. Today this is what life said and as I listened to life I wondered why I myself had not realised this before.

There is always a moment when life says NOW is the perfect time to remember….

flat,550x550,075,f (1)
This morning as I pondered many of the world’s present situations my thoughts suddenly flowed to the story of The Pied Piper of Hamelin.

Suddenly I realized the immense worth of this very old children’s story to everyone throughout the world today.

It speaks so very clearly of the power of adding beautiful energetic sounds to life.
If enough of us do this, we can’t help but lure out of hiding all the underground vermin presently attempting to lead us into fear and control our lives, and once we do this, I believe that eventually the vermin won’t be able to help but drown in their own shame.

A great teacher once told me to look beyond that which is surfacely written in children’s nursery rhymes and stories, for she assured me there is always a powerful underlying message in regard to the opposing powers of ‘Good and Evil’ for each and every one of us adults to comprehend in such writings.

This I have come to believe is so very true –

After all the Pied Piper of Hamelin peacefully played a tune led the rats, who fought like dogs and killed the cats, and bit the babies in the cradles, and ate the cheeses out of the vats, and licked the soup from the cooks’ own ladles, and split open the kegs of salted sprats, and made nests inside men’s Sunday hats, and even spoiled the women’s chats, by drowning their speaking with shrieking and squeaking in fifty different sharps and flats, to their own self-destruction.

Each of us can do so very much to create better world simply by in some way daily singing a loving tune to life, – after all it is a proven fact that High Energy, which is of the Energy of Good always overpowers Low Energy which is the Energy of Evil.

No matter what the problem in life – the solution is always housed in the energy of love.

Kerry Guy

Leave a Reply

