Encourage Kids to Dream

As a child I was never encouraged to dream. No adult ever spoke to me about their dreams or said to me, ‘If you really wish hard and believe in yourself then all of your life dreams can come true.’

3

Because I wasn’t encouraged to dream; I didn’t. I grew up having no big secret hopes or dreams except for wanting to get married and live a happy family farm life. My auntie and uncle had a farm and I just loved farm life so living like them I envisaged to be the ultimate way for me to live, but never did I dream beyond that – I had no idea of the infinite life possibility that dreams offered!

My dream as I dreamed it was never realised as I had hoped. I was married – more than once, and I have two daughters and I had a farm. But as I look back I have to wonder if my family/farm dream was really a dream or was it something I settled to dream?

Life in its Divinely designed flow has taken me on a life journey I honestly would never have had the courage to dream for myself! Life itself over time has taught me not only to dream, but also to dream BIG!!!!!

4

Now I dare to fearlessly dream way beyond expectation based on my inner feelings – my gut intuition, and as I dream I trust with my whole heart that my intuited feelings are given to me directly from God, for in all honesty they must come from God because He/She/It is the ultimate omnipresence unseen power force and source of life.

Now that I dream without limit in accordance with my feelings rather than within limited mind parameters of possibility miracles simply become a recognised every day aspects of my life. It’s only ever when I let mind sourced doubt creep into my being that I block miracles from manifesting into my day.

I have no regrets that I wasn’t taught to dream as I child as I’ve had a truly incredible journey of life adventure discovering the power of a dream. I’ve had extreme high and lows and midway between both extremes I’ve realised life perfection purpose.

However, I truly believe that myself and many others like me are the pioneers of the power of dream and that it is our soul responsibility to share this magical miraculous power with kids of today. The more we share the Power of  Positive Dreaming with today’s youth the sooner we can bring Love and Light back into its perfect heavenly balance in life on earth.

14

God created a Garden of Eden on earth to serve humanity eternally – Human’s minds however have almost choked that heavenly garden with noxious polluted fear based power hungry negative thoughts.

It’s time for a new love based collective dream – its time to dream Heaven or as we better know it the Garden of Eden back into living life reality.

Mind fear in many areas of life has almost managed to create loveless areas desert on earth but love heals, nourishes and rebuilds everything that fear in its ignorance destroys. It’s time to trust the power of love and to encourage kids to live the Power of Love and to Dream Big Positive Life Healing Dreams.

We can heal the world and I believe that it is our adult responsibility to both teach this truth to the children of today and to encourage them to live it fearlessly.

1

 

~ The Healing Centre We all Seek In life Resides Within the Self~

Kerry Guy

#All photos of my home town where I initially dared not dream big but now every time I visit this  magnificent place I am reminded of the power of dreaming….. KG

Leave a Reply

