A Message to Egyptians

Thoughts I passed to one I now share with all……..

We Love Our Mother Land Egypt

Be proud that you are Egyptian, and be proud of what Egypt was, and be proud of what it can become but don’t run from your Mother Land when she needs all of her children the most.

Egypt is the Mother of All Egyptians and she has been my Foster Mother for over 11 years -I will not desert her in this time of change, for she has been good to me and now she needs the help all who live here.

These days I regularly hear Egyptians wishing that they could leave Egypt and move to either the UK or the US.  My British/Egyptian friend who shares her time equally between Egypt and the UK could tell those wishing to move abroad how tough life is there. And one just has to follow the world news to see that the US is not trouble free.  I myself am Australian and life in Australia is not as easy as people here so often think.

Life greets us as we greet life. Warm friendly greetings are the best

The whole world is struggling at present and we are all exactly where we are meant to be right now to help repair the whole world – God does not make mistakes where he places people.

Let me assure you that the grass is not greener on the other side of the hill as people often prefer to assume.

Life – no matter where we are, is exactly as we choose to see it. We each create and live our personal worlds according to our personal view of life. Our personal view of the world around is simply a larger view of our personal world.

Perfection can never be until we choose to see aspects of perfection housed in that which already is!

I know it sounds like I’m giving Egyptians and also expatriates who chose to live in Egypt a lecture but I’m not trying to do that I promise – I’m simply trying to open minds to looking at present day life in a new way – a new hopeful way.

When we are hopeful we help to fill the world with hope, and hope always leads us on!

~In life it matters not where I be – It matters how I be wherever I be~

God does not make mistakes where he places people.

Keep faith in the fact that Egypt is a sacred, spiritual, miraculous land. Yes some people who have acted in fear have let Egypt down but that doesn’t mean that Egypt can’t be picked up to be rebuilt bigger, better and stronger than the Pyramids by the fearless – by those who truly appreciate respect honour and love Egypt.

EGYPT IS THE MOTHER OF ALL EGYPTIANS AND THE FOSTER MOTHER OF ALL OF US WHO CHOOSE TO CALL EGYPT HOME – IT’S OUR RESPONSIBLY TO LOVE AND SUPPORT OUR MOTHER IN HER TIME OF NEED!

More reasons why I ♥ Egypt

 

The Spirit of Egypt

Life is as we see it

Aspects of life perfection are always perfectly in place

 

Kerry Guy ©

 

All for one and one for all

Leave a Reply

