Embrace the Moment

Now is the Eternal Moment of Being

The Moment ….
M-others
O-ur
M-ost
E-mpowering
N-otion of
T-ime

*

IN THIS MOMENT
In this moment I’m now in
I sense a new phase of my life is about to begin
In this moment I’m now in
I am sure that in the game of life there is nothing to win
In this moment I’m now in
I feel every excited cell of my body start to grin
Because in this moment I’m now in
I realize that Heaven on Earth is what I’m in
My Heaven on Earth I know, depends on me
Depending on how I live and choose to be
Attitude is a powerful life shaping thing
It can make one cry or make one sing
In this moment I’m now in
I choose to take full responsibility
For my thoughts as they house constant creativity
I am the only creator of my life on earth daily reality
My belief based thoughts shape who I continually be
In this moment I’m now in
I’m journeying deeper within
To meet more unseen powerful parts of me
To reshape the eternal living miracle that I be
Kerry Guy©

Leave a Reply

