Life Keeps No Secrets

MY JELLYFISH EPIPHANY

life keeps no secrets

I Am is all that I Am

-Life Understanding Clues Are Ever Present – Life Does Not Keep Secrets- Recruit Yourself as Your Personal Private Investigator of Life-

Jellyfish reveal all

I Am Transparent - I Am Clear - Revealing Myself I Do Not Fear

Jellyfish I suddenly realised this morning are  an ‘I hold no secrets’ example of the miracle of creation….
Looking at a Jellyfish reminded me that in actual fact none of us do or can ever successfully hold secrets – we simply think that in our opaque form of being we can conceal our authentic truth….
Our form of matter really isn’t matter and therefore doesn’t matter so its illusion is destructible and energetically very easy to shatter…
Any secret we in human form ever try in fear to hold will in pure essence of truth and honesty revealingly unfold….

light reveals all

My Light Reveals My Truth

Jellyfish are an AMazing example of the clarity and transparency of all of I AM’s AMazingly clear creations…
The clarity with which we see life depends upon the type of vision with which we view life….
One single Jellyfish triggered this thought ….
Every I AM creation houses a lesson that in life is waiting to be learned, understood and lovingly taught….

life is a miracle

Truth is My Essence

Within the Ocean of Life resides the answer to ever question we seek….
Within the miracle of the self resides the wisdom to knowing the questions to ask….
Life is an ever informing encyclopedia of wonder….
Life definitely does not intentionally keep secrets from those who seek answers….

in light we are one

In Life's Light I Know Who I Am

Kerry Guy ©

2 responses to “Life Keeps No Secrets

Leave a Reply

